Contact Us

Magnolia Fence and Patio

MAILING ADDRESS

6080 S Hulen St, Suite 360 Box 197
Fort Worth, Texas 76132
Office Phone: 817-995-7467
office@magnoliafenceco.com

SHOWROOM ADDRESS

2970 Suffolk Drive Suite 116
Fort Worth, Texas 76133


Robert Whittaker, Owner

Office Phone: 817-995-7467
Direct Line: 817-754-8939
robert@magnoliafenceco.com


Vanessa Hernandez, Office Coordinator

Office Phone: 817-995-7467
Direct Line: 817-754-8938
vanessa@magnoliafenceco.com


Marisol Segura, Office Supervisor

Office Phone: 817-995-7467
Direct Line: 817-754-8940
marisol@magnoliafenceco.com


Brian Bogard, Operations Manager

Office Phone: 817-995-7467
Direct Line: 817-754-8941
brian@magnoliafenceco.com


James Coffman, Operations Supervisor

Office Phone: 817-995-7467
Direct Line: 817-754-8942
james@magnoliafenceco.com